: 0

  • End Titles...Redux CD
    Item #: UKCD15
    ‘End Titles... Redux’ is a limited collector’s edition of 3000 CDs that will only be available via UNKLE’s online stores. The release will feature seven re-interpreted tracks from the album ‘End Titles… Stories For Film’, two new tracks and ‘Trouble in Paradise (Variation on a Theme)’. The exclusive package is a 6 panel soft-pack with a 12 page booklet with images by Robert Del Naja.

    UNKLE has always worked with classical musicians. In the last four years this has happened more frequently. For ‘End Titles… Redux’ UNKLE felt there was an opportunity to further work with the orchestral parts of ‘End Titles… Stories For Film’ by adding new arrangements and remixing to allow a more ambient sound to come through. This has resulted in a predominantly classical body of work.

    1. When Once It Was
    2. Cut Me Loose (Redux)
    3. Can’t Hurt (Redux)
    4. Against The Grain (Redux)
    5. 24 Frames (Redux)
    6. A Perfect Storm
    7. Heaven (Redux)
    8. Nocturnal (Redux)
    9. Clouds (Redux)
    10. Trouble In Paradise (Variation on a Theme)
    • $13.99